Buy Online Richard Ashcroft - Natural Rebel

Richard Ashcroft

Natural Rebel Cassette

Cassette £7.00

Release Date: 19/10/2018

Discs: 1

Richard Ashcroft is set to return with the October 19th release of his fifth solo studio album ‘Natural Rebel’. The album will be released on his own RPA label and will be his first released via BMG.

Featuring ten new songs, all of which were written by Ashcroft, ‘Natural Rebel’ was produced by the singer-songwriter alongside Jon Kelly (Paul McCartney, Kate Bush) and Emre Ramazanoglu (Bobby Gillespie). The majority of its recording took place at State of the Ark Studios in Richmond, with further sessions at The Bunker, Tileyard Studios and Hoxa HQ.

Side 1:

1. All My Dreams
2. Birds Fly
3. Surprised by the Joy
4. That's How Strong
5. Born to Be Strangers

Side 2:

1. That's When I Feel It
2. We All Bleed
3. A Man in Motion
4. Streets of Amsterdam
5. Money Money